The Best Furniture Leg Protectors For Hardwood Floors – 2022

After hours of researching and comparing all models on the market, we find out the Best Furniture Leg Protectors For Hardwood Floors of 2022. Check our ranking below.

Our Picks For The Top Furniture Leg Protectors For Hardwood Floors


Bestseller No. 1
Felt Furniture Pads X-PROTECTOR 133 PCS Premium Furniture Pads - Felt Pads Furniture Feet Best Wood Floor Protectors - Protect Your Hardwood & Laminate Flooring!
  • ✌ X-PROTECTOR FURNITURE FELT PADS – best protection for Your wooden, laminate or tiled floors. Our furniture coasters create strong shields between floor and furniture, desks & tabletops, which carefully protect surfaces from scratches and scuffs.
  • ✌ ONLY NOW 1 + 1 PACK X-PROTECTOR! 1 brown (106 pieces: (45) ¾”, (24) 1”, (36) 1x1”, (1) 3x4”) + 1 beige (27 pieces: (10) ¾”, (8) 1”, (4) 1 ½”, (4) ½x6”, (1) 4 2/3x6”). Total 133 chair glides. That’s all furniture floor protectors You need at home – brown for dark furniture and beige for bright furniture.
  • ✌ DIVERSITY OF SIZES X-PROTECTOR of anti scratch furniture pads. A lot of sizes of chair leg floor protectors will ensure, You will find pads that fit to all of the home furniture and items which you have.
  • ✌ X-PROTECTOR SUITABLE FOR ANY HOME FURNITURE - our wood floor protectors for furniture are perfect for any chair legs, furniture feet and home furniture, electrical and other items. It’s very easy to stick our felt floor protectors to Your home furniture and items.
  • ✌ X-PROTECTOR IS A REGISTERED TRADEMARK – AVOID THE COPIES. WE GUARANTEE OUR CUSTOMERS 100% SATISFACTION WITH OUR PREMIUM FELT FURNITURE PADS! If You don’t like our hardwood floor protectors - WE WILL REFUND YOUR MONEY – JUST TELL. ORDER IT NOW RISK FREE - PRESS THE BUTTON «ADD TO CART» RIGHT NOW!
SaleBestseller No. 2
Ruby Sliders As Seen On TV by BulbHead - Red Means They’re Authentic - Premium Chair Covers Protect Hardwood & Tile Floors from Scratching - Fits Most Furniture Leg Sizes & Shapes - 8 Pack
  • Protects Your Hard Surface & Tile Floors: chairs and furniture legs scratch your floors. Ruby Sliders fit over your furniture legs to prevent scratching and scraping, effectively protecting your hard surface and tile floors! Your floors stay looking beautiful! **Not designed for carpet floors.
  • Look for the Red to Know They’re Authentic: you can’t trust your floors to just any old slider. Look for the red to know they’re authentic — real Ruby Sliders have a distinct red felt pad. Don’t accept imitations from others claiming to be Ruby Sliders!
  • Soundless Glides Over Hard Surfaces: depending on what type of flooring you have, your chair scrapping against its surface can sound worse than nails on a chalkboard. Ruby Sliders put an end to that noise by soundlessly gliding over your hard floors!
  • Stretches to Fit: Ruby Sliders easily stretch to fit over furniture legs. You’ll never have to struggle with adhesive pads or glues. Just slip them over your chair legs, and they’ll fit snuggly to stay in place!
  • Universal Fit: we know that not all furniture legs are the same size and shape. Ruby Sliders have a universal fit and work with most furniture legs on your chair, couch, bed, and more! Square or circle, thick or thin, Ruby Sliders will fit!
SaleBestseller No. 3
SoftTouch 2 1/2" Square Reusable Carpet Bottom Furniture Caster Cups to Protect Hardwood, Tile or Laminate Floors, Brown/Gray (12 Pack)
  • Protect Hardwood, Tile and Laminate Floors - Caster cups protect hard flooring from scratches and indentation from furniture with casters and/or wheels, while keeping them securely in place.
  • Reduce Noise and Friction When Moving - Carpeted bottoms provide an effortless, smooth glide when moving sofas, pianos, office chairs, and other furniture with casters or wheels.
  • Neutral Design - Color options that will blend and not detract from your home décor.
  • Easy to Install - Carefully slide underneath your furniture (flat-side down) and place the caster or furniture leg in the cup to keep your piece firmly in place.
  • Pack Includes: (12) 2 1/2" square round reusable caster cups with carpeted bottoms, Brown/Gray Carpet
SaleBestseller No. 4
CasterMaster 3X3 Square Rubber Furniture Caster Cups with Anti-Sliding Floor Grip (Set of 4)
  • STOPS YOUR FURNITURE FROM MOVING. Are you tired of your furniture moving when you sit down or stand up? Unlike other brands, CasterMaster caster cups are made with anti-slip flexible rubber that is designed with small rubber ribs to grip your floor and hold your furniture in place! No more sliding around with these specially designed rubber furniture stoppers! They are also a great support for upright and grand pianos, outdoor BBQs and outdoor furniture.
  • PROTECTS ALL FLOORING. CasterMaster caster cups protect ALL flooring types! This includes but is not limited to hardwood, linoleum, vinyl, carpet, ceramic tile, & cement floors. No more scratches, indentations, or marks on your floors from your home and bedroom furniture with the use of these rubber furniture cups.
  • SMALL FAMILY BUSINESS. We are a small family business, based in Northern California with our second child on the way. We have created CasterMaster to be a social enterprise that helps victims of human trafficking around the world. When you support our family by purchasing from CasterMaster, you are also helping victims of human trafficking. Read more about our story on our product insert. Thank you for your support!
  • COMES IN MULTIPLE SIZES! We are excited to announce we now offer 2x2 inch, 3x3 inch, and 4x4 inch square CasterMaster furniture cups. This measurement is the inside of the cup and will hold furniture up to the stated inch size. For the best success, measure your furniture feet and order the CasterMaster cups closest to size to your furniture feet. Make sure to order the correct size so your furniture will not move within the cup itself.
  • 100% SATISFACTION & MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. We value our customers and strive to provide excellent customer service. If you are not completely satisfied with CasterMaster caster cups and furniture coasters, we are happy to refund you, no questions asked. If you need a replacement or have any other questions, please reach out to us over Amazon. We would love to hear from you!
Bestseller No. 5
32 Pcs Chair Leg Protectors for Hardwood Floors, Silicone Felt Furniture Leg Cover Pad for Protecting Floors from Scratches and Noise, Smooth Moving for Chair Feet
  • 【The felt pad not fall off】 Package included 32 PCS. Our upgraded silicone chair leg covers are equipped with felt pads, and we combine the felt and the silicone into one inseparable piece.
  • 【Common size】Suitable for chair foot with perimeter of 3-14/16" to 6-5/16" (98-160mm). Round diameter 1-1/4" to 2" (33-50mm). Square length 1-1/16” to 1-9/16" (27-40mm).
  • 【Easy to install】The soft silicone cap is easy to put on, no need to paste, no tools needed, and not easy to fall off.
  • 【Reduce noise and prevent bumps】It can protect furniture feet, wooden floors, ceramic tiles, reduce noise and prevent bumps. Felt pad on the bottom reduces resistance and allow easy, smooth movement of furniture without lifting.
  • 【Adapted to every kind of shape】 It can be applied to various shapes of round and square chair feet, such as restaurant chairs, terrace chairs, kitchen chairs, metal bistro chairs, etc.
Bestseller No. 6
SoftTouch 1 11/16" Round Furniture Caster Cups for Carpet or Durable Hard Floors, 4 Pack, Brown, 4 Count
  • PROTECT YOUR CARPETING AND DURABLE HARD SURFACES- Everyday use and movement of furniture can actually be damaging your flooring surfaces. These SoftTouch Caster Cups protect your carpeting from dents and pulls and your vinyl, laminate or tile from mars or scratches.
  • SLIDES EASILY KEEPING CASTERS OR FURNITURE LEGS IN PLACE- Use these furniture protector cups to reduce friction and slide your furniture easily keeping the caster or furniture leg in place with its cupped design.
  • NEUTRAL DESIGN FOR A VARIETY OF DÉCOR- color options that will blend and not detract from your home décor.
  • PERFECT FOR ALL FURNITURE- The long lasting furniture mover caster cups can be used on tables, sofas, chairs, curio cabinets, desks and much more
  • INCLUDES 4 CASTER CUPS- Each pack of furniture movers includes (4) 1-11/16" caster cups with smooth vinyl bottom for superior floor protection.
Bestseller No. 7
36Pack Silicone Chair Leg Floor Protectors, Chair Leg Protectors for Hardwood Floors, Thicken Rubber Chair Feet Caps Covers Pads, Protect Furniture Wood Floors from Scratching and Reduce Noise
  • {Upgrade enhanced version} Our high-quality silicone chair leg floor protectors are equipped with felt pads. Both the felt and silicone are integrated into one piece, which will not easy to fall off.
  • {Common size} Suitable for chair legs with a circumference of 3-3/4" to 6-5/16" (95-160mm). Circular diameter 1.25" to 2" (32-50mm).Square length 15/16 inches to 1-9/16 inches (24-40 mm).
  • {Easy to install} The soft silicone cap is easy to put on, no tools, no sticking, not easy to fall off.
  • {Fit Various of furniture feet} The Elastic Silicone Furniture leg caps fit Round &Square and other shapes of furniture feet; Such as Sofa, tables and chairs, cabinet, bed, tea table, etc.
  • {Reduce noise and prevent bumps} It can protect furniture feet, wooden floors, ceramic tiles, reduce noise and prevent bumps. Felt pad on the bottom reduces resistance and allow easy, smooth movement of furniture without lifting.
SaleBestseller No. 8
32 Pcs Chair Leg Protectors for Hardwood Floors, Transparent Silicone Chair Leg Floor Protectors Chair Leg Caps with Felt Bottom Furniture Leg Covers Protect Floors from Scratches Reduce Noise
  • Keep Your Floors Beautiful: No more struggling with chairs and furniture legs scratching your floors! Midphorn chair leg floor protectors fit over your furniture legs to prevent scratching, effectively protecting your hardwood floors and tile floors! Reduce the cost of refinishing your floors.
  • Soundless Glides Over the Hard Surfaces: There's nothing worse than the sound of your chair scraping against a hard surface. Our furniture leg protectors eliminate this noise by reducing the friction of the furniture legs against the floor! The bottom sliders help those heavy, bulky pieces like beds glide across your hard surface floor effortlessly!
  • Universal Fit: Our silicone chair leg caps are highly elastic, and can stretch to fit furniture legs of different shapes, such as round, square, and other irregular chair feet. They were made for medium furniture legs, suitable for round legs from 1-1/4" to 2" in diameter. Square legs from 1" to 1-9/16" in length.
  • Easy to Install: The chair leg covers are made of elastic silicone and durable felt. You’ll never have to struggle with adhesive pads, glues, or nails. Added necking design, no additional tools are required to install. Just stretches to fit and slip them over your chair legs, and they’ll fit snuggly to stay in place!
  • Never Fall Off: Compared to traditional pads, our upgraded chair leg floor protectors mold the felt pads and the silicone into one inseparable piece, preventing falling off or cracking. Anti-slip particles are added inside to fit furniture legs tighter. Because of the high transparency, they will blend in so well that you will hardly know they are on your furniture!
SaleBestseller No. 9
24 Pcs Small Chair Leg Floor Protectors for Hardwood Floors Silicone Covers to Protect Wood Tile Floors Scratches Felt Bottom Furniture Leg Caps No Noise (Clear)
  • 【Easy to install】The soft silicone cap is easy to install (no cutting, gluing and tools ), you just slip them over the bottoms of the chair legs.Easy to put on and take off. Much better than felt or ones that have to be nailed on!
  • 【Not fall off】Our chair leg floor protectors silicone cup and felt padare integrally formed, prevents the felt pad from falling off during use. Easy to put on the legs and they stayed in place not fall off.
  • 【No noise and prevent scratches 】The felt pads on the bottoms work well. It can prevent scratches on the floor, and the chairs slide smoothly on the floor. Make everything slide and move so much easier.Takes away the noise of moving the chair.
  • 【Fit various shapes】These leg protectors for floors will fit a variety of leg shapes: square, round and rectangle. Such as dinning room chair, living room chair, kitchen chairs, bar stools, metal high chairs,etc.They will take on the shape of your chair leg and mold themselves around the leg.
  • 【Small Size Range】Fit Round leg diameter 1" to 1 1/2"(25-38mm); Square leg length 13/16" to 1 1/4" (20-32mm) ; Irregular leg perimeter 3 3/16" to 4 5/16"(60-99mm). Measure your furniture leg size carefully before ordering.
Bestseller No. 10
Felt Furniture Pads X-PROTECTOR - 48 Premium Felt Pads Floor Protector - Chair Felts Pads for Furniture Feet Wood Floors - Best Furniture Pads for Hardwood Floors - Protect Your Hard Floors!
  • ✌ DOES CHAIR MOVE AND SCRATCH YOUR FLOOR? FORGET ABOUT SCRATCHES! Furniture felt pads by X-PROTECTOR – THE BEST FLOOR PROTECTORS for furniture legs, wooden, laminate, or tiled floors!
  • ✌ PERFECT PACK - round 48 pcs felt furniture pads by X-PROTECTOR have Premium Quality - 1” chair leg protectors have THE BEST SIZE to fit the most of your home furniture to prevent scratches.
  • ✌ X-PROTECTOR felt pads for furniture are made of PREMIUM FELT 1/5 inch AND TENACIOUS ADHESIVE! This guarantees that furniture protectors WILL HOLD ON THE FURNITURE FEET FOR A LONG TIME!
  • ✌ X-PROTECTOR SUITABLE FOR ANY HOME FURNITURE – our felts wood floor protectors for furniture are perfect for any chair legs and furniture feet. STICK IT EASILY TO YOUR HOME FURNITURE!
  • ✌ X-PROTECTOR IS A REGISTERED TRADEMARK – AVOID COPIES. WE GUARANTEE FULL SATISFACTION WITH OUR PREMIUM FELT FURNITURE PADS! If You don’t like hardwood floor protectors - WE WILL REFUND YOU – JUST TELL. ORDER IT WITHOUT RISK - PRESS THE BUTTON «ADD TO CART» RIGHT NOW!


How Do You Buy The Best Furniture Leg Protectors For Hardwood Floors?


Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great Furniture Leg Protectors For Hardwood Floors? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching Furniture Leg Protectors For Hardwood Floors, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest Furniture Leg Protectors For Hardwood Floors available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.


We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for Furniture Leg Protectors For Hardwood Floors that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an Furniture Leg Protectors For Hardwood Floors?
  • What benefits are there with buying an Furniture Leg Protectors For Hardwood Floors?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective Furniture Leg Protectors For Hardwood Floors?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any Furniture Leg Protectors For Hardwood Floors, much less the best one?
  • Which Furniture Leg Protectors For Hardwood Floors are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about Furniture Leg Protectors For Hardwood Floors?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding Furniture Leg Protectors For Hardwood Floors, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.


Potential sources can include buying guides for Furniture Leg Protectors For Hardwood Floors, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best possible Furniture Leg Protectors For Hardwood Floors. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.


We provide an Furniture Leg Protectors For Hardwood Floors buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available Furniture Leg Protectors For Hardwood Floors currently available on the market.


This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:


  1. Brand Value: Every brand of Furniture Leg Protectors For Hardwood Floors has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an Furniture Leg Protectors For Hardwood Floors?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: his simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your Furniture Leg Protectors For Hardwood Floors.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade Furniture Leg Protectors For Hardwood Floors objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their Furniture Leg Protectors For Hardwood Floors.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an Furniture Leg Protectors For Hardwood Floors, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: ow sturdy and durable an Furniture Leg Protectors For Hardwood Floors is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you. .

We always remember that maintaining Furniture Leg Protectors For Hardwood Floors information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites. Learn more about us using online sources.


If you think that anything we present here regarding Furniture Leg Protectors For Hardwood Floors is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time. Contact us here . Or You can read more about us to see our vision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.